When:     Topic:   

FEATURED CONFERENCES / SHOWS

2019 SEEA Conference on Energy Efficiency

Monday Oct 21, 2019 - Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 - Atlanta, GA - United States

In 2019, the SEEA Conference will focus on the dynamic, interconnected roles played by policy, transportation and technology in the region’s energy future. Join us as we explore a palette of interesting new energy possibilities at this year’s SEEA Conference! more...

Transmission Summit West

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 - Thursday Oct 24, 2019 - Scottsdale, AZ - United States

Clean energy mandates set the stage for major transmission investment and upgrades in the West. Come hear about the sweeping transmission upgrades, planning efforts, and expansion initiatives taking place to integrate renewables in the west. more...

 
Put your event in front of more than 100,000 power industry professionals today. Click here to start.

MORE CONFERENCES / SHOWS

Global Experts Meeting on Frontiers in Green Energy & Expo

Monday Oct 21, 2019 - Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 - Rome Italy

Well Site Automation 2019

Monday Oct 21, 2019 - Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 - Houston USA

International Biomass Congress & Expo

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 - Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 - Morden United Kingdom

Argus Biomass Nordics and Baltics, 29-31 October 2019, Copenhagen, Denmark

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 - Thursday Oct 31, 2019 - København Denmark

SPE Upstream Finance and Investments Conference

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 - London UK

Fuel Cell Seminar & Energy Exposition

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 - Thursday Nov 7, 2019 - Long Beach, CA - United States

EPC Contract and Project Management Summit, 7th-8th November 2019 Lisbon

Thursday Nov 7, 2019 - Friday Nov 8, 2019 - Lisbon, 1269-072 Portugal

Energy Capital Leaders

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 - Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 - Paris France

2nd International Conference On Renewable Recovery And Sustainable Development

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 - Thursday Nov 14, 2019 - Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

CSP Madrid International Solar Conference & Exhibition 2019

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 - Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 - Madrid Spain
 

ON-DEMAND WEBCASTS

Utilities and data centers: a win-win for energy efficiency

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 - Virtual Event

The webinar will explore how utilities, as a data center operator’s trusted energy partner, can help meet market and technology demands with the right financial incentives for energy efficiency, while also ensuring that data center power needs are met today and into the future. more...

Taking Stock of Integrated Demand Response and Energy Efficiency Programs: What Works, What Doesn’t and How to Improve

Wednesday Apr 26, 2017 - Virtual Event

With the emergence of W-Fi smart thermostats, utilities are increasingly deploying integrated demand response and energy efficiency programs. These programs provide the utility with a valuable capacity resource, while also giving the consumer new tools to save on energy bills. more...

 

Receive Energy Central eNews & Updates





FREE POSTINGS!

Get your event listing in front of more than 100,000 industry professionals by posting on EnergyCentral's Event Center.