Receive Energy Central eNews & Updates





FREE POSTINGS!

Get your event listing in front of more than 100,000 industry professionals by posting on EnergyCentral's Event Center.

Other Events of Interest

15th Social Media for Utilities

Monday May 6, 2019 - Tuesday May 7, 2019

SGTech Europe 2019

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 - Thursday Mar 28, 2019

CS Week 2019

Monday Apr 8, 2019 - Friday Apr 12, 2019

ACI’s 6th National Conference on Next Generation Demand Response

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 - Thursday Jun 13, 2019

Access Intelligence - Electric Power

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 - Friday Apr 26, 2019

Is This Your Listing?

Click here to feature this lising.
- or -
Call Energy Central @ 1-800-459-2233 or 303-782-5510.
- or -
E-mail us @

METERINGChina Conference & Exhibition 2019

Monday Apr 1, 2019 - Thursday Apr 4, 2019 Wuxi

Event Information

Location: Wuxi, China
Venue: Grand Kingtown Hotel
 

Organizer Information

Metering China
Contact Name: Kelly MA
Phone: 0086-10-68001671
 

Events In Related Topics