Receive Energy Central eNews & Updates





FREE POSTINGS!

Get your event listing in front of more than 100,000 industry professionals by posting on EnergyCentral's Event Center.

Other Events of Interest

IEC 61850 Global 2019

Monday Oct 14, 2019 - Friday Oct 18, 2019

Smart Grid Big Data 2019

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 - Thursday Sep 19, 2019

GIS4SmartGrid 2019

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 - Thursday Sep 26, 2019

IEPEC 2019

Monday Aug 19, 2019 - Thursday Aug 22, 2019

Basis-Risk nodal price forecast for the US interconnects

Friday Jul 26, 2019 - 2:00 PM Eastern US

Is This Your Listing?

Click here to feature this lising.
- or -
Call Energy Central @ 1-800-459-2233 or 303-782-5510.
- or -
E-mail us @

Microgrids and DERS Summit West

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 - Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 San Diego

Event Information

Location: San Diego, CA United States
Venue: Parma Payne Goodall Alumni Center, San Diego State University
 

Organizer Information

Roosevelt Strategic Council
36 newark St Suite 201
suite 201
Hoboken,   NJ  07030
United States
Contact Name: Monica Mckenzie
Phone: 9174351266
 

Events In Related Topics