Receive Energy Central eNews & Updates





FREE POSTINGS!

Get your event listing in front of more than 100,000 industry professionals by posting on EnergyCentral's Event Center.

Other Events of Interest

5th Power Conference to ADVANCE Women in Utilities

Monday Oct 28, 2019 - Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

16th Social Media for Utilities Conference

Monday May 4, 2020 - Tuesday May 5, 2020

CyberCon Power & Utilities Cybersecurity Conference

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 - Thursday Nov 21, 2019

Distributed Energy Conference

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 - Friday Nov 1, 2019

Is This Your Listing?

Click here to feature this lising.
- or -
Call Energy Central @ 1-800-459-2233 or 303-782-5510.
- or -
E-mail us @

Annual Regulatory Studies Program Fundamentals Course

Monday Aug 5, 2019 - Friday Aug 9, 2019 East Lansing

Event Information

Location: East Lansing, MI US
Venue: Kellogg Hotel and Conference Center
 

Organizer Information

Michigan State University
735 E Shaw Lane
W157 Owen Graduate hall
East Lansing,   MI  48825
US
Contact Name: Erin West
Phone: 517-355-1876
 

Events In Related Topics