Receive Energy Central eNews & Updates





FREE POSTINGS!

Get your event listing in front of more than 100,000 industry professionals by posting on EnergyCentral's Event Center.

Other Events of Interest

Clean Cities Renewable Power Procurement

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 - Thursday Jul 25, 2019

Renewables: Extracting Value from Power Markets

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 - Thursday Jul 25, 2019

Smart Grid Big Data 2019

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 - Thursday Sep 19, 2019

GIS4SmartGrid 2019

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 - Thursday Sep 26, 2019

IEPEC 2019

Monday Aug 19, 2019 - Thursday Aug 22, 2019

Is This Your Listing?

Click here to feature this lising.
- or -
Call Energy Central @ 1-800-459-2233 or 303-782-5510.
- or -
E-mail us @

Annual Regulatory Studies Program Fundamentals Course

Monday Aug 5, 2019 - Friday Aug 9, 2019 East Lansing

Event Information

Location: East Lansing, MI US
Venue: Kellogg Hotel and Conference Center
 

Organizer Information

Michigan State University
735 E Shaw Lane
W157 Owen Graduate hall
East Lansing,   MI  48825
US
Contact Name: Erin West
Phone: 517-355-1876
 

Events In Related Topics