Receive Energy Central eNews & Updates





FREE POSTINGS!

Get your event listing in front of more than 100,000 industry professionals by posting on EnergyCentral's Event Center.

Other Events of Interest

15th Social Media for Utilities

Monday May 6, 2019 - Tuesday May 7, 2019

ACI’s 6th National Conference on Next Generation Demand Response

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 - Thursday Jun 13, 2019

Access Intelligence - Electric Power

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 - Friday Apr 26, 2019

Grid Asset Management

Tuesday May 14, 2019 - Thursday May 16, 2019

The 4th Power Conference to ADVANCE Women in Utilities

Monday May 20, 2019 - Tuesday May 21, 2019

Is This Your Listing?

Click here to feature this lising.
- or -
Call Energy Central @ 1-800-459-2233 or 303-782-5510.
- or -
E-mail us @

Annual Regulatory Studies Program Intermediate Course

Monday Aug 13, 2018 - Friday Aug 17, 2018 East Lansing

Event Information

Location: East Lansing, MI USA
Venue: Kellogg Hotel and Conference Center
 

Organizer Information

Michigan State University
735 East Shaw Lane
W157 Owen Graduate Hall
East Lansing,   MI  48825
USA
Contact Name: Erin West
Phone: 517-355-1876
 

Events In Related Topics