Receive Energy Central eNews & Updates





FREE POSTINGS!

Get your event listing in front of more than 100,000 industry professionals by posting on EnergyCentral's Event Center.

Other Events of Interest

15th Social Media for Utilities

Monday May 6, 2019 - Tuesday May 7, 2019

CERAWeek 2019

Monday Mar 11, 2019 - Friday Mar 15, 2019

SGTech Europe 2019

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 - Thursday Mar 28, 2019

CS Week 2019

Monday Apr 8, 2019 - Friday Apr 12, 2019

ACI’s 6th National Conference on Next Generation Demand Response

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 - Thursday Jun 13, 2019

Is This Your Listing?

Click here to feature this lising.
- or -
Call Energy Central @ 1-800-459-2233 or 303-782-5510.
- or -
E-mail us @

Microgrids & DERS Summit

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 - Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 Alexandria

Event Information

Location: Alexandria, VA United States
Venue: The Mary M. Gates Learning Center
 

Organizer Information

Roosevelt Strategic Council
36 Newark Street
Suite 201
Hoboken,   NJ  07030
United States
Contact Name: Monica Mckenzie
Phone: 917.435.1266
 

Events In Related Topics