Receive Energy Central eNews & Updates





FREE POSTINGS!

Get your event listing in front of more than 100,000 industry professionals by posting on EnergyCentral's Event Center.

Other Events of Interest

ICSG ISTANBUL 2019

Thursday Apr 25, 2019 - Friday Apr 26, 2019

CERAWeek 2019

Monday Mar 11, 2019 - Friday Mar 15, 2019

5th Power Plant Decommissioning Operational Excellence

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 - Thursday Mar 7, 2019

2019 International SAP Conference for Utilities

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 - Thursday Apr 4, 2019

Is This Your Listing?

Click here to feature this lising.
- or -
Call Energy Central @ 1-800-459-2233 or 303-782-5510.
- or -
E-mail us @

DistrictCooling2018 - Efficient Energy for Smarter Cities

Sunday Dec 9, 2018 - Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 Dubai

Event Information

Location: Dubai, UAE
Venue: Atlantis, The Palm
 

Organizer Information

International District Energy Associaiton (IDEA)
Contact Name: Laxmi Rao
Phone: 508-366-9339
 

Events In Related Topics