Receive Energy Central eNews & Updates





FREE POSTINGS!

Get your event listing in front of more than 100,000 industry professionals by posting on EnergyCentral's Event Center.

Other Events of Interest

Gastech Exhibition & Conference 2019

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 - Thursday Sep 19, 2019

Lignofuels Americas

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 - Thursday Oct 31, 2019

AESP 2019 Summer Conference

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 - Thursday Aug 29, 2019

ANDREC

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 - Thursday Oct 10, 2019

Is This Your Listing?

Click here to feature this lising.
- or -
Call Energy Central @ 1-800-459-2233 or 303-782-5510.
- or -
E-mail us @

DistrictCooling2018 - Efficient Energy for Smarter Cities

Sunday Dec 9, 2018 - Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 Dubai

Event Information

Location: Dubai, UAE
Venue: Atlantis, The Palm
 

Organizer Information

International District Energy Associaiton (IDEA)
Contact Name: Laxmi Rao
Phone: 508-366-9339
 

Events In Related Topics