Receive Energy Central eNews & Updates





FREE POSTINGS!

Get your event listing in front of more than 100,000 industry professionals by posting on EnergyCentral's Event Center.

Other Events of Interest

Energy from Waste

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 - Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

ICSG ISTANBUL 2019

Thursday Apr 25, 2019 - Friday Apr 26, 2019

2018 SEEA Conference on Energy Efficiency

Monday Oct 22, 2018 - Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

Power Plant Management & Generation Summit

Sunday Oct 28, 2018 - Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

Is This Your Listing?

Click here to feature this lising.
- or -
Call Energy Central @ 1-800-459-2233 or 303-782-5510.
- or -
E-mail us @

Microgrid 2.0

Monday Oct 29, 2018 - Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 Baltimore

Event Information

Location: Baltimore, MD USA
Venue: Baltimore Hyatt
 

Organizer Information

International District Energy Associaiton (IDEA)
Contact Name: Emily Riskalla
Phone: 508-366-9339
 

Events In Related Topics