Receive Energy Central eNews & Updates





FREE POSTINGS!

Get your event listing in front of more than 100,000 industry professionals by posting on EnergyCentral's Event Center.

Other Events of Interest

California Energy Summit

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 - Thursday Jul 18, 2019

Mid-Atlantic Renewable Energy

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 - Friday Jul 19, 2019

Storage Week Plus

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 - Thursday Jul 25, 2019

IEC 61850 Global 2019

Monday Oct 14, 2019 - Friday Oct 18, 2019

Gastech Exhibition & Conference 2019

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 - Thursday Sep 19, 2019

Is This Your Listing?

Click here to feature this lising.
- or -
Call Energy Central @ 1-800-459-2233 or 303-782-5510.
- or -
E-mail us @

Smart Cities – Exhibition and Conference for South - East Europe

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 - Thursday Apr 18, 2019 Sofia

Event Information

Location: Sofia, Bulgaria
Venue: Inter Expo Center
 

Organizer Information

Via Expo Ltd.
Contact Name: Maya Kristeva
Phone: 0035932512900
 

Events In Related Topics