Receive Energy Central eNews & Updates





FREE POSTINGS!

Get your event listing in front of more than 100,000 industry professionals by posting on EnergyCentral's Event Center.

Other Events of Interest

38th PLMA Conference

Monday Nov 12, 2018 - Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

2018 SEEA Conference on Energy Efficiency

Monday Oct 22, 2018 - Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

Distributed Energy Conference

Monday Oct 15, 2018 - Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

HOMER International Microgrid Conference

Monday Oct 8, 2018 - Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

Is This Your Listing?

Click here to feature this lising.
- or -
Call Energy Central @ 1-800-459-2233 or 303-782-5510.
- or -
E-mail us @

EVworld NZ

Thursday Aug 9, 2018 - Saturday Aug 11, 2018 Auckland

Event Information

Location: Auckland, NEW ZEALAND
Venue: ASB Showgrounds, Greenlane
 

Organizer Information

Conferenz Ltd
Contact Name: Sara Ellis-Jack
Phone: 6499123613
 

Events In Related Topics