Receive Energy Central eNews & Updates





FREE POSTINGS!

Get your event listing in front of more than 100,000 industry professionals by posting on EnergyCentral's Event Center.

Other Events of Interest

West Coast Conference on Microgrid

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 - Thursday Aug 30, 2018

AESP Summer Conference

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 - Thursday Aug 23, 2018

12th Rocky Mountain Utility Exchange

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 - Friday Sep 21, 2018

Energy from Waste

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 - Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

Is This Your Listing?

Click here to feature this lising.
- or -
Call Energy Central @ 1-800-459-2233 or 303-782-5510.
- or -
E-mail us @

Arab Forum for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency (ARFREE)

Sunday May 6, 2018 - Monday May 7, 2018 Kuwait City

Event Information

Location: Kuwait City, Kuwait
Venue: To be confirmed
 

Organizer Information

League of Arab States, Kuwait Ministry of Electricity and Water, Regional Center for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency (RCREEE), and UN-ESCWA
Contact Name: Noura El Atreby
Phone: 0020224154755
 

Events In Related Topics