Receive Energy Central eNews & Updates





FREE POSTINGS!

Get your event listing in front of more than 100,000 industry professionals by posting on EnergyCentral's Event Center.

Other Events of Interest

2018 SEEA Conference on Energy Efficiency

Monday Oct 22, 2018 - Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

Asset Integrity and Maintenance Excellence

Monday Nov 26, 2018 - Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

Seminar: SAP Intelligent Enterprise Journey for Utilities

Thursday Oct 25, 2018 - Friday Oct 26, 2018

CERAWeek 2019

Monday Mar 11, 2019 - Friday Mar 15, 2019

Is This Your Listing?

Click here to feature this lising.
- or -
Call Energy Central @ 1-800-459-2233 or 303-782-5510.
- or -
E-mail us @

Electrification 2018 International Conference & Exposition

Monday Aug 20, 2018 - Thursday Aug 23, 2018 Long Beach

Event Information

Location: Long Beach, CA USA
Venue: Long Beach Convention Center
 

Organizer Information

Electric Power Research Institute
Contact Name: EPRI
Phone: 206-239-0159
 

Events In Related Topics