Receive Energy Central eNews & Updates





FREE POSTINGS!

Get your event listing in front of more than 100,000 industry professionals by posting on EnergyCentral's Event Center.

Other Events of Interest

12th Rocky Mountain Utility Exchange

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 - Friday Sep 21, 2018

CSP Focus MENA 2018

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 - Thursday Jun 28, 2018

West Coast Conference on Microgrid

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 - Thursday Aug 30, 2018

AESP Summer Conference

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 - Thursday Aug 23, 2018

12th Rocky Mountain Utility Exchange

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 - Friday Sep 21, 2018

Is This Your Listing?

Click here to feature this lising.
- or -
Call Energy Central @ 1-800-459-2233 or 303-782-5510.
- or -
E-mail us @

South-East European Exhibition and Conference on Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy (EE & RE)

Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 - Thursday Mar 29, 2018 Sofia

Event Information

Location: Sofia, Bulgaria
Venue: Inter Expo Center
 

Organizer Information

Via Expo Ltd.
Contact Name: Ms. Ivelina Yordanova
Phone: 0035932512902
 

Events In Related Topics