Receive Energy Central eNews & Updates





FREE POSTINGS!

Get your event listing in front of more than 100,000 industry professionals by posting on EnergyCentral's Event Center.

Other Events of Interest

Smart Home Energy Management Systems

Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 - Thursday Jul 27, 2017

Critical Power Expo 2017

Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 - Thursday Sep 14, 2017

SEEA & AESP Southeast Conference 2017

Monday Oct 16, 2017 - Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

5th EPC Contract & Risk Management

Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 - Thursday Sep 14, 2017

17th Outage Response and Restoration Management

Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 - Thursday Oct 26, 2017

Is This Your Listing?

Click here to feature this lising.
- or -
Call Energy Central @ 1-800-459-2233 or 303-782-5510.
- or -
E-mail us @

Steam Turbine Overhauls & Repairs

Monday Jul 24, 2017 - Friday Jul 28, 2017 Sydney

Event Information

Location: Sydney, Australia
Venue: TBA
 

Organizer Information

HPC Technical Services
406 43rd Street West
Bradenton,   FL  34209
USA
Contact Name: Stephen Parker
Phone: 941-747-7733
Fax: 941-746-5374
 

Events In Related Topics