Receive Energy Central eNews & Updates





FREE POSTINGS!

Get your event listing in front of more than 100,000 industry professionals by posting on EnergyCentral's Event Center.

Other Events of Interest

Smart Home Energy Management Systems

Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 - Thursday Jul 27, 2017

Critical Power Expo 2017

Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 - Thursday Sep 14, 2017

Transmission Infrastructure Modernization & Reliability

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 - Thursday Sep 14, 2017

SEEA & AESP Southeast Conference 2017

Monday Oct 16, 2017 - Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

17th Outage Response and Restoration Management

Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 - Thursday Oct 26, 2017

Is This Your Listing?

Click here to feature this lising.
- or -
Call Energy Central @ 1-800-459-2233 or 303-782-5510.
- or -
E-mail us @

IEEE PES Plain Talk Course

Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 - Thursday Jul 20, 2017 Chicago

Event Information

Location: Chicago , IL USA
Venue: Sheraton Chicago Hotel and Towers
 

Organizer Information

IEEE Power and Energy Society (IEEE PES)
Contact Name: LaToya Gourdine
Phone: (732) 981-2876
 

Events In Related Topics